We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Meryl Streep Movie Club
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Mia March lives on the coast of Maine, the setting of her debut novel, The Meryl Streep Movie Club.

Reviews

March's debut is a treat for movie lovers an fans of meaningful women's fiction. The main characters have their flaws, but are easy to relate to, and one can't help but root for their success in life and love.
--Romantic Times Book Reviews
Consume with a bowl of popcorn and plenty of hankies.
--Publishers Weekly
"Mamma Mia! Any romance that offers life lessons from Meryl wins on style points alone."
-USA TODAY
"In March's debut novel, three cousins come together in the quaint Maine inn where they grew up to find solace and comfort in Streep's oeuvre of films after each finds her life in disarray. The movies work their magic as each woman repairs her heartache in this emotional and heartwarming read."
--Woman's Day
A heartwarming, spirit-lifting read just in time for beach season.
--Kirkus Reviews
In the tradition of Friday Night Knitting Club and The Jane Austen Book Club, this debut novel also has a healthy dose of Meryl Streep thrown in.
--USA TODAY
"March's first novel is a touching story of self-discovery and the strength of family."
--Booklist
"March's debut novel is a romantic, heartfelt read, one that will likely be pulled out of beach bags from California to the coast of Maine this summer season."
--BookReporter.com

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top