Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Mirror, Mirror
By

Rating
New or Used: US$18.38
New or Used: US$18.38
Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Debut novel by actress and model Cara Delevingne, perfect for fans of WE WERE LIARS, THIRTEEN REASONS WHY and THE GIRLS.

About the Author

Cara Delevingne is one of the most influential women of her generation. Born in London, Delevingne rose to fame in 2009 and was awarded 'Model of the Year' at the British Fashion Awards in 2012 and 2014. Her acting career began with a role in the 2012 film adaptation of Anna Karenina and she has since gone on to star in major films such as Paper Towns, London Fields, Suicide Squad, Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets and the upcoming Life in a Year. Mirror, Mirror is her first novel. Follow Cara on Instagram: @caradelevingne Twitter: @caradelevingne Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CaraDelevingneOfficialPage

Reviews

'A genuinely touching novel about identity and love and friendship, with a race-against-the-clock mystery plot to keep pages turning. I found the character Red totally relatable-vulnerable, tough, loving, loyal, strong.' JULIE COHEN, BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF DEAR THING 'Bold, brave and fierce...[Delevingne's] ability to empathise with some of the deeper struggles youngsters face is impressive' - INDEPENDENT A riveting page-turner of a thriller, that both manages to plot out the mystery of a girl found almost-dead in the Thames and also explore, with sharpness and insight, the identity issues of teenagers today. -- Evening Herald (Scotland) A great read -- BELLA A fizzing coming-of-age tale with dark themes -- GLAMOUR Smart, twisty, poignant and engaging -- HEAT With dark twists and turns, this is a great read -- CLOSER Captures the rhythms and textures of teenage lives -- METRO May well become the most influential thing Delevingne has ever done -- THE EDIT Impressive, with an absolute knockout twist. -- Catriona Innes * COSMOPOLITAN *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top