We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Multiversum
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A spellbinding adventure and a captivating tale of first love.

About the Author

Leonardo Patrignani was born in Moncalieri, Italy, in 1980. A songwriter, voice actor, and Stephen King fan, he has been writing since the age of six. Multiversum is his first book, and rights to the novel have been sold in 18 countries.

Reviews

'[S]ure to appeal to fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.'

* Adelaide Advertiser *

'The story captivates and amuses, and the last page leaves the desire to find out how it will all end ... if it will end.'

* La Repubblica *

'Multiversum is not the usual urban fantasy for kids but a novel of initiation and alchemical training.'

* Story Here *

'[A] gripping read that leaves you wanting more.'

* The Weekend West *

'Multiversum is a wonderful book on so many levels and it deserves as much success as The Hunger Games or Divergent. It's a wildly entertaining, cinematic page-turner with an inspirational core - that the human spirit is the force that can make the leap across time and space. Leonardo Patrignani is an important new voice on the YA stage.'

-- Glenn Cooper, bestselling author of the LIBRARY OF THE DEAD trilogy

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top