Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Mum Who'd Had Enough
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A laugh out loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Why Mummy Drinks

About the Author

Fiona Gibson is an author and journalist. Originally from Yorkshire, she started her writing life at the age of seventeen on Jackie magazine. She is a regular contributor to Red, Sainsbury's Magazine and the Sunday Herald, and lives with her husband and their three children in Lanarkshire, Scotland.

Reviews

`A terrifically entertaining, cheery romance, with an endearing heroine.' SUNDAY MIRROR

`Warm, funny and poignant.' DAILY MAIL

`Warm, witty and fun.' MY WEEKLY

`The voice of modern woman.' MARIE CLAIRE

`More than funny, it's true.' ELLE

`Warm, funny and endearing.' BEST

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top