We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Mushoku Tensei
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

This manga series is sure to appeal to fans of Sword Art Online, Log Horizon, and No Game No Life, which all focus on a similar genre of a hero transported to a strange new world.

About the Author

Rifujin na Magonote is a Japanese writer best known as the author of the light novel and manga series Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation. Yuka Fujikawa is a manga artist best known for Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top