We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Mutiny
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Hugely passionate and intelligent writing, MUTINY will appeal to fans of J. M. Coetzee, Toni Morrison and Nadine Gordimer.Lindsey Collen's acclaimed novel THE RAPE OF SITA winner of the Commonwealth Prize also available from Bloomsbury in paperback.

About the Author

Lindsey Collen was born in South Africa and lives in Mauritius. She is the critically acclaimed author of THERE IS A TIDE, THE RAPE OF SITA and GETTING RID OF IT.

Reviews

'Staggering... demonstrates the subversive power of words. The protagonists have been stripped of everything except the language in their heads. And with this alone they survive, curse, dance, revolt, once defeated, will resist again. A break-out and a breakthrough. Magnificent' John Berger

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top