We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

My Wicked Wicked Ways
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Errol Flynn is best remembered for his screen portrayals of Robin Hood, Captain Blood and Fletcher Christian.

Reviews

'The most entertaining autobiography ever by an actor'


'Its greatest distinction is that it manages to pass beyond the conventionally "frank" to the unconventionally truthful in its portrait of an engaging but by no means overscrupulous romantic extrovert'


'An obstinately unabashed report'


' The most entertaining autobiography ever by an actor'

' Its greatest distinction is that it manages to pass beyond the conventionally " frank" to the unconventionally truthful in its portrait of an engaging but by no means overscrupulous romantic extrovert'

' A major autobiography in the tradition of Cellini, Casanova and Frank Harris. Perhaps it is not the book to leave alone in the house with your daughter, but Flynn was not the man to leave in the house with your daughter.'

' The confessions of a rake, unsparing of himself or anyone else'

' An obstinately unabashed report'

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top