We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Mysterious Rock!


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

The Mysterious Rock! is the fourth book published in Enzo's picture book series. The author's most recent publications are, Tubby Tub-Tub! The Turkey That Stole Our Hearts, Hello, Hi, How Do You Do? And It is all about Me! Isn't it? Osanna Rosa has worked with young children in different settings. Osanna Rosa is also the author and creator of several children's picture books. She created the following picture book series: Bella Bear, Emem Bear, Bello Enzo Bear books, The Family picture book series, The Fairy Tale book series and Enzo's picture book series. Bella Bear series is the author's first children's picture book collection. These titles are few that is included in this series: Bella Bear Picking Berries, Bella Bear; I am a Big Sister, Bella Bear, My Cousin Candy Bear, Bella Bear's Spring Time Picnic, 1st volume, Bella Bear, It is Summer Time, 2nd volume, Bella Bear, It is Autumn, 3rd volume, Bella Bear, It is Winter Time-Let us go Skiing!, 4th volume in the season's books, Bella Bear, My Little Brother-Bello Enzo Bear, and My Friend Sophie's Art!. Emem Bear books are the second series of picture books. Included in this series are: Emem Bear Goes Potty, Emem Bear Likes Bubble Bath, My Cousin Tiger Bear Likes to Read and Emem Bear Baking Cookies. Bello Enzo Bear is the third series in the picture books collection published by the author which includes: Keep Green! Let Us Go To The Park!, Bello Enzo Bear Likes Music, Happy Father's Day Dada Bear!, Bello Enzo Bear The Bug Inspector, Bello Enzo Bear Our Space! and My Friend Emma's Garden!. The Family picture book series Included in this series: We Are Cousins, Nana Margaret Went to Heaven!, Roll Sophie Roll!, Enzo, Let's Fly A Kite!, The 3 Cousins Jumping!, Chelsea's 3 Adorable Cats!, Ballbelina Tambelina your name Is Silly!, Young Mickayel Fetching a Pail of Water!, a story about the Armenian Genocide, I love you Mommy Forever! and Just Like My Mommy!. The Fairy Tale book series is the first fairy tale genre in the author's collection of books for young children. The collection includes The Fairy Tale Story of Princess Lala Sultana!, Ukko the Magical Boy! And Irene Cecilia the Girl that Never Cried!. Osanna also authored and published an instructional base unit The Art of Hand-Built Pottery; One Child's Creativity. Osanna has earned a BA in History/ Philosophy from UCLA; and a MA in Education Curriculum, Teaching & Learning from Sonoma State University.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.

Back to top