We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

N.W.a: The Aftermath
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Reviews

For decades Harris Rosen has been asking fearless questions of Hip-Hop's biggest names. N.W.A: The Aftermath collects many of his best interviews, which challenge and draw out seminal figures like Dr. Dre, Ice Cube and Jerry Heller. You won't find these interviews anywhere else. N.W.A: The Aftermath is a must-read for fans of Ruthless, Death Row, and Aftermath.-Ben Westhoff. Author of Original Gangstas: The Untold Story of Dr. Dre, Eazy-E, Ice Cube, Tupac Shakur, and the Birth of West Coast Rap. Harris Rosen is at the forefront of Hip-Hop journalists; bright, articulate and totally fearless. My interview with Harris was stimulating and unique, and I now feel comfortable that the basic honesty of the music and its future as an Art Form will continue to be reported honestly and with integrity in his capable hands.-Jerry Heller

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top