Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Books 1-4 (Boxed Set) [Board book]

A special treat for Nancy Drew fans, and any reader who is new to the series.a This stunning box set features the reissued editions of books 1-4, all with gorgeous covers that hark back to the era in which the series was first published. This beautiful and deluxe set is a must-have for all collectors and is also the perfect gift for hooking new readers on the girl sleuth.
Product Details

About the Author

Carolyn Keene is a pen name used by a variety of authors for the classic Nancy Drew Mystery series. The first author to use the pseudonym was Mildred Wirt Benson, who wrote 23 of the original 30 books. Other writers who have adapted the "Carolyn Keene" moniker include Leslie McFarlane, James Duncan Lawrence, Walter Karig, and Nancy Axelrod.

Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top