We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Notes from a Public Typewriter
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A collection of confessional, hilarious, heartbreaking notes written anonymously on a public typewriter, for fans of PostSecret and Other People's Love Letters.

About the Author

Michael Gustafson (Author) Michael Gustafson is the co-owner of Literati Bookstore, an independent bookstore in Ann Arbor, Michigan. He lives in Ann Arbor with his wife and Literati Bookstore co-owner, Hilary. Oliver Uberti (Author) Oliver Uberti is an award-winning graphic designer and was Senior Design Editor at National Geographic before turning to books. He is the co-author and designer of two books published by Penguin in the UK, London- The Information Capital (2014) and Where the Animals Go (2016). He lives in Los Angeles.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top