We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Now Let's Dance
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

You are never too old to find happiness! A heart-warming tale of two unlikely lovers for fans of THE ELEGANCE OF THE HEDGEHOG and THE ONE HUNDRED YEAR OLD MAN

About the Author

Karine Lambert is a photographer and novelist. Her first novel, L'Immeuble des femmes qui ont renonce aux hommes, sold more than 120,000 copies in France. Now Let's Dance has sold in nine territories, and is already a bestseller in France and Germany.

Reviews

The result is an uplifting, heart-warming story about following your heart's desire and finding happiness. - Fraser Coast ChronicleThis is a delightful, tender book about the passage of grief, the ageless art of falling in love and struggling with others' expectations. - Brisbane News

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top