We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Oblivion: A Nevermore Book
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Kelly Creagh is a 2008 graduate of Spalding University's MFA in Creative Writing program. When not writing, haunting bookstore coffee shops, or obsessively studying Poe, Kelly's passions include the ancient art of bellydance. She lives with her squirrely, attitude-infused dogs--Annabel, Jack, and Holly--in the heart of Old Louisville, Kentucky's largest and spookiest Victorian neighborhood. Kelly is the author of the Nevermore trilogy. Visit her at KellyCreagh.com.

Reviews

"Teens who have stuck with Creagh's complex, darkly romantic...Nevermore trilogy...will not be disappointed by this finale.... As with the previous books, Creagh's strength lies in her ability to sustain these rich, vivid dream sequences while orchestrating a shifting series of plot surprises...for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Raven Boys series and Meg Wolitzer's Belzhar (2014)."--Booklist, June 2015

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top