We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Elise Gravel is an award-winning author/illustrator from Quebec. She is the winner of the Governor General's Award for Children's Illustration in French, and is known for her quirky, original picture books, including Cranky Ballerina, I Want a Monster! and The Disgusting Critter series. Elise studied Graphic Design, is inspired by social causes and likes projects that can handle a good dose of eccentricity.

Reviews

Original and hilarious, with outstanding cartoon-style illustrations. Ideal for fans of Dogman and Captain Underpants, or children who need a little more encouragement to read. Long live Olga. -- Independent IE * Independent IE *
Sounds bonkers? It is. But it's also original and hilarious, with outstanding cartoon-style illustrations, clever typography and eye-catching page design. Ideal for fans of Dogman and Captain Underpants, or for children who need a little more encouragement to read. Long live Olga. * Independent IE *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » Nature » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top