Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Origins of Man and the Universe

Product Details

Table of Contents

Part 1 Evolution: the missing link; the intelligence behind evolution; the world of the psyche; the emergence of the brain; the body of primitive man; the dawn of selfconsciousness; a journey to the light. Part 2 The gods: the myth of myths; the gods arrive; the gods' game of love. Part 3 Human nature: the end of Eden; man projects his new world; evolution by involution. Part 4 Violence and civilization: the first society; the original gnostics; the masters' power; Westernization; man, the fighter; how violence grew sophisticated; the birth of shame; the art of civilization; decline and fall; a cosmic law; paranational terror; the beginning of the end. Part 5 The underworld: the genie gets out of the bottle; invasion from the dark; how the self gets into the brain; the vitality of the psyche; the source of dread; psychic possession; the return to immortality. Part 6 The universal mind: the origin of the Earth-idea; terrestrial mind; the intellect; the position of the sense; the perception of reality; death, the reasonable reality; the fifth and sixth dimensions. Part 7 The seven levels: the embodiment of mind; consciousness in the seven levels of mind; levels one, two and three; the band of death; level four; level five; level six; level seven. Part 8 The three planes of existence: the moon's gift to Earth; the creation; the red plane; the yellow plane; the blue plane. Part 9 Living and dying: the authentic being; the sex drive; freedom from self; the process of dying; the world of the dead; purification; love in the world; man's character. Part 10 Higher intelligence: science and the planes; the permanent atom; presence of mind; communication from higher intelligences; UFOs and the speed of time; the human charade. Part 11 The Draconic transverse: Draco, the myth; Yang and Yin; real energy; cosmic participation; astrology; man's sense of time; the influence of the sun and the moon. Part 12 The creation of the universe: the theories; the real Big Bang; the birth of intelligence; the stationary universe; evolving intelligence; the world of motion; perceiving reality; looking into eternity; the original moment. Part 13 Power in the universe: the first three principles; the will's first creation; the formation of the stars; the birth of the solar system; power, gravitation and force; force-lines on Earth; the reducing speed of light. Part 14 The objective universe. Part 15 The function of the intellect. Part 16 The mythic universe. Part 17 The girdle of eternity. Part 18 Something from nothing. Part 19 The planets. Part 20 The myth comes to life. Appendix - origins of the book. (Part contents).

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top