Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Out for Blood
By

Rating
New or Used: US$14.66
New or Used: US$14.66

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Following on from My Loves Lies Bleeding and Blood Feud, Out for Blood will continue to excite readers with the romance and adventure in this intricate vampire world. With the focus shifting to Quinn Drake and a female vampire hunter, readers will have a whole new plot to enjo. A perfect read for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Marianne Curley Find out more about the Drake Chronicles at www.thedrakechronicles.com

Praise for My Love Lies Bleeding: 'Harvey builds an engaging world of vampire cultures balanced with a smart mix of darkness and humor' Publishers Weekly 'Witty, sly, and never disappointing ... Fun, funny, and a relief from Twilight wannabes, this first installment in the Drake Chronicles has lots to offer for savvy readers and gives vampire addicts a nice twist on their usual fare' Booklist

About the Author

Alyxandra Harvey is the author of the Drake Chronicles. She studied Creative Writing and Literature at York University and has had her poetry published in magazines including the Antigonish Review, Room of One's Own, OnSpec and CV2. When not writing, she is a bellydancer and jewellery maker. Alyxandra Harvey lives in Ontario, Canada.

Reviews

Praise for My Love Lies Bleeding: 'Harvey builds an engaging world of vampire cultures balanced with a smart mix of darkness and humor' Publishers Weekly 'Witty, sly, and never disappointing ... Fun, funny, and a relief from Twilight wannabes, this first installment in the Drake Chronicles has lots to offer for savvy readers and gives vampire addicts a nice twist on their usual fare' Booklist

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top