Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Overwatch
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Matthew Betley is a former Marine officer of ten years. His experience includes deployments to Djibouti after September 11, and Iraq, prior to the surge. A New Jersey native who considers Cincinnati home, he graduated from Miami University in Oxford, Ohio, with a B.A. in psychology and minors in political science and sociology.

Reviews

"Matthew Betley bursts onto the stage with a thriller that dares you to put it down. It is rare to find a debut novel that keeps you up all night, furiously flipping pages, but Overwatch does that- and more."--Joshua Hood, author of CLEAR BY FIRE
"Overwatch is an exceptional read - a thoroughly engrossing thriller that reminds us of battles fought and threats we still face. We might have expected from Matthew Betley the gripping battlefield accounts that could only come from a seasoned warrior. But the humanity of its characters and the relentless drive of its narrative will make readers impatient for Betley's next book."--Stephen Hayes "The Weekly Standard "
"Matthew Betley has proven he's an accomplished writer. Overwatch is a brilliantly conceived thriller that surges from the first chapter through mounting deception to a powerful conclusion."--Clive Cussler, #1 New York Times bestselling author
"Matthew Betley's Overwatch crackles with authenticity. You wonder how much of it is true."--Matthew Reilly, Author of Ice Station, Seven Deadly Wonders, and The Great Zoo of China
"Bridging the gap between first-hand military experience and thrilling fictional adventure story, Overwatch is a great read for veterans and non-veterans alike."--General (Retired) Stan McChrystal, former Commander, Joint Special Operations Command (JSOC)
"Matthew Betley's Overwatch is a high-stakes, high-speed, and high-testosterone thrill ride. With a relentless pace and ultra-realistic action, this novel smashes a metal fist through the military-thriller genre. Fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor will enjoy Betley's dynamite debut."--Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of BACK BLAST

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top