Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Overwatch
By

Rating
Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Matthew Betley is a former Marine officer of ten years. His experience includes deployments to Djibouti after September 11, and Iraq, prior to the surge. A New Jersey native who considers Cincinnati home, he graduated from Miami University in Oxford, Ohio, with a B.A. in psychology and minors in political science and sociology.

Reviews

"A gripping, fast-paced, and frighteningly real tale told with bravado and expertise by someone who was there! Wall to wall action from start to finish. You will not put this book down!"--Christopher Reich, #1 New York Times bestselling author "As a former Marine, Betley really knows his stuff. Fans of nonstop, nail-biting action will love this one!"--Kyle Mills, #1 New York Times bestselling author "Matthew Betley's Overwatch is a high-stakes, high-speed, and high-testosterone thrill ride. With a relentless pace and ultra-realistic action, this novel smashes a metal fist through the military-thriller genre. Fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor will enjoy Betley's dynamite debut."--Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of BACK BLAST "Bridging the gap between first-hand military experience and thrilling fictional adventure story, Overwatch is a great read for veterans and non-veterans alike."--General (Retired) Stan McChrystal, former Commander, Joint Special Operations Command (JSOC) "Matthew Betley's Overwatch crackles with authenticity. You wonder how much of it is true."--Matthew Reilly, Author of Ice Station, Seven Deadly Wonders, and The Great Zoo of China "Matthew Betley has proven he's an accomplished writer. Overwatch is a brilliantly conceived thriller that surges from the first chapter through mounting deception to a powerful conclusion."--Clive Cussler, #1 New York Times bestselling author "Overwatch is an exceptional read - a thoroughly engrossing thriller that reminds us of battles fought and threats we still face. We might have expected from Matthew Betley the gripping battlefield accounts that could only come from a seasoned warrior. But the humanity of its characters and the relentless drive of its narrative will make readers impatient for Betley's next book."--Stephen Hayes "The Weekly Standard " "Matthew Betley bursts onto the stage with a thriller that dares you to put it down. It is rare to find a debut novel that keeps you up all night, furiously flipping pages, but Overwatch does that- and more."--Joshua Hood, author of CLEAR BY FIRE

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top