We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Greatest Stories Oxford Level 19 Moby Dick Pack 6


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A timeless collection to capture our literary heritage

About the Author

Winner of the Whitbread Children's Book Award, 2004, 1994, 1987; winner of the Carnegie Medal, 1988; awarded the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize, 1989; winner of the Blue Peter Book of the Year award, 2000 and Blue Peter 'Best Book to Keep Forever' award, 2001; Michael L. Printz Award, 2008; British nominee for the Hans Christian Andersen Award, 2004. Associate of the Royal College of Art; Fellow of the Royal Society of Arts; Fellow of the Royal Society of
Painters, Etchers and Engravers.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top