We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Paris By Starlight
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A magical new novel from the acclaimed author of THE TOYMAKERS which will appeal to fans of Neil Gaiman and Erin Morgenstern.

About the Author

Robert Dinsdale was born in North Yorkshire and currently lives in Leigh-On-Sea. He is the author of three previous critically acclaimed novels- THE HARROWING, LITTLE EXILES and GINGERBREAD. His bestselling novel THE TOYMAKERS was his first venture into magic.

Reviews

Enchanting, beautiful and heart-breakingly relevant * Culturefly *
A spellbinding tale of nocturnal life and magic in the streets of Paris tells of the courage it takes to be different and follow your dreams. * Waterstones *
Beautifully captures the hazy dissonance of storytelling and invention. * Guardian *
This is a skilful, human tale * SFX *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top