We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Phantom Instinct


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Meg Gardiner is the Edgar(R) Award-winning author of the Evan Delaney series: Kill Chain, Crosscut, Jericho Point, Mission Canyon, and China Lake. Her other novels include The Shadow Tracer, Ransom River, The Nightmare Thief, The Liar's Lullaby, and The Memory Collector. Originally from Santa Barbara, California, she now lives in Austin, Texas.


Praise for Phantom Instinct
An O, The Oprah Magazine Best Book of the Summer

"A fantastic story, told at breakneck speed...One of this summer's best reads." --The Associated Press "A roller-coaster ride of thrills."--The Florida Times-Union "Buckle up for an exciting thrill ride of a novel."--Bookreporter.com "Characters as real as your friends and a plot as real as your nightmares."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child "Fast-paced, sharp, and unforgettable."--New York Times bestselling author Don Winslow "Should go to the top of your 'to be read' pile."--New York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter "Plot twists and pacing that propels."--The Austin Chronicle "A suspense-building unpredictability that thriller fans will love."--Booklist "This one will keep readers up all night."--Suspense Magazine "Never less than breathtaking."--Kirkus Reviews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top