Phonics Bug Phase 4 Single Titles (Phonics Bug)
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » Readers » Intermediate

Phonics Bug Phase 4 Single Titles

Phonics Bug

By Paul Shipton, Emma Lynch, Jeanne Willis

Free Shipping Worldwide
Ships from UK
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: Paperback
Published In: United Kingdom, 01 September 2010
This Phonics Bug phase pack contains one of every Phonics Bug (Series A) title from Phase 4. PHASE 4 Set 12 (Consolidation) 6x fiction and 6x non-fiction books

Promotional Information

Phonics Bug is part of Bug Club - the first whole-school phonics-based reading programme that joins books with an online reading world to teach today's children to read. Phonics Bug gives you a firm, fun foundation in phonics.

EAN: 9781408260791
ISBN: 1408260794
Publisher: Pearson Education Limited
Dimensions: 20.1 x 19.4 centimeters (0.39 kg)
Age Range: 5-9 years
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Review this Product


Related Searches


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.