Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Promises Decide


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

New York Times bestselling author Sarah McCarty returns to her Promise series with this next western historical romance.

About the Author

Sarah McCarty is the New York Times bestselling author of more than a dozen novels, including the Promise series, and is best known for her historical and paranormal romance novels.


Praise for Sarah McCarty

"McCarty is a sparse, minimalistic writer, with a great ear for dialogue. She's a passionate observer of history, and manages to deftly and accurately weave her spicy stories through with important facts and issues of the epoch she invokes. She's also good at capturing that intangible magnetism surrounding dangerous, rugged men... I'm hooked."--USA Today

"If you like your historicals packed with emotion, excitement and heat, you can never go wrong with a book by Sarah McCarty."--Romance Junkies "It's so great to see that Ms. McCarty is able to truly take these eight men and give them such vastly different stories and vastly different heroines, all of whom allow us to see different aspects of what life was really like for Western Frontier women, be it good, horrific, or simply unfortunate."--Romance Books Forum "What really sets McCarty's stories apart from simple erotica is the complexity of her characters and conflicts... Definitely spicy, but a great love story, too." --RT Book Reviews "Readers who enjoy erotic romance but haven't found an author who can combine it with a historical setting may discover a new auto-buy author...I have." --All About Romance

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top