We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The QB Bad Boy and Me
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A fiery, seriously addictive and steamy debut by the biggest author on Wattpad, perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth.

About the Author

Tay Marley wears many hats- bibliophile, entrepreneur, wife, mother, and featured Wattpad author. Her whirlwind journey on Wattpad began in 2017, and led to one hundred thousand dedicated followers, a five-part series, and three stand-alone books, including her breakout story, The QB Bad Boy and Me, which have amassed over forty-one million reads. She resides in New Zealand with her husband. When she isn't writing about confident women and their love interests, she's teaching her three small children how to be the leads in their own epic tales.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Back to top