Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Bohemian Rhapsody; Crazy Little Thing Called Love; Don't Stop Me Now; Heaven for Everyone; It's a Hard Life; I Want to Break Free; Killer Queen; A Kind of Magic; Play the Game; Radio Ga Ga; The Show Must Go On; Somebody to Love; These are the Days of our Lives; We are the Champions; Who Wants to Live Forever.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top