We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Quest for Honour
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

An action packed historical saga in the tradition of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Jean Auel

About the Author

Born and raised in New York, Sam Barone attended Manhattan College, graduating with a Bachelor of Science degree in 1965, with a major in Psychology. After a hitch in the Marine Corps, he became a software developer and manager. After spending nearly 30 years in the software development game, he retired in 1999 to start working on his second career- writing. Sam Barone is the author of Dawn of Empire and Empire Rising

Reviews

"After the masterful Dawn of Empire, he dazzles again with Empire Rising. . . . a winner from the first page to the last. Highly recommended." --John Lescroart, author, The Oath
"If Bernard Cornwell and Diana Gabaldon decided to collaborate on a novel, the result would be something like this." --Arizona Republic on Dawn of Empire
"Reminds me a lot of Wilbur Smith at his best. Beautifully imagined and researched adventure, with terrific action!" --Diana Gabaldon, author, Outlander on Dawn of Empire

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top