Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range



Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

    • Introduction - i: Introduction
  • Chapter - 1: Among Lost Boys: The Time Before Mentors
  • Chapter - 2: The First Mentor: Initiation with a Devoted Atheist
  • Chapter - 3: Mentor Two: Zen Nurture from the Wise Woman
  • Chapter - 4: Mentor Three: The Goodison Guru
  • Chapter - 5: Mentor Four: The Warrior on the Mat
  • Chapter - 6: Mentor Five: The Park Bench Merlin
  • Chapter - 7: Mentor Six: The Aphrodite of the Damned
  • Chapter - 8: Mentor Seven: The Divine Mother
  • Chapter - 9: Missed Chances: Before the Student is Ready
  • Chapter - 10: Mentor Eight: The Brother Swami
  • Chapter - 11: Fatherhood: How to Practise
  • Chapter - 12: Becoming a Mentor
  • Chapter - 13: Answering the Call
    • Section - ii: Conclusion
    • Section - iii: The Twelve Steps
    • Acknowledgements - iv: Acknowledgements

About the Author

Russell Brand is a comedian and an addict. He's been addicted to drugs, sex, fame, money and power. Even now as a new father, fifteen years into recovery he still writes about himself in the third person and that can't be healthy. This is his fifth book. He still performs as a comic and is studying for an MA in Religion in Global Politics. He has two cats, a dog, a wife, two babies, ten chickens and sixty thousand bees in spite of being vegan curious. He is certain that the material world is an illusion but still keeps licking the walls of the hologram.


Compact book with a huge heart -- The Guardian
A manifesto for making mentoring mainstream -- Sunday Times Magazine
A book about how to work together and help each other - we are not meant to do it on our own. -- Marie Claire

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top