Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Really Big Treehouse Boxed Set
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

New York Times-bestselling author Andy Griffiths, who wrote the Treehouse series, Killer Koalas From Outer Space, The Big Fat Cow That Goes Kapow, The Cat on the Mat Is Flat, and The Day My Butt Went Psycho! is at his best in these wild storytelling adventures, perfect for readers of all ages.Terry Denton has worked with Andy on many books, including the Treehouse series and Killer Koalas From Outer Space. He lives in Australia with his wife and three kids.

Reviews

The 13-Story Treehouse
"Anarchic absurdity at its best." --Publishers Weekly, starred review"Will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Pilkey. . . . The wonderfully random slapstick humor is tailor-made for reluctant readers... A treat for all." --BooklistThe 26-Story Treehouse
"Twice the treehouse, twice the fun? You bet . . . Kids should be flipping pages faster than a pair of inflatable underpants can skyrocket the young heroes to safety." --Publishers Weekly, starred review

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » Poetry » General
Back to top