We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

River Road
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Interviews and reviews in major newpapers. Interviews, extracts and reviews on major crime and books websites. Promotion on Titanbooks.com and Titanbooks social media channels. A stunning psychological thriller by a bestselling and critically acclaimed writer. For fans of Gone Girl, The Secret History, These Things Hidden and The Silent Wife - focuses on a single female protagonist and draws the reader into an intense psychological thriller with impeccable suspense. Goodman's The Lake of dead Languages (2002) sold more than 160, 000 copies and People compared it to Donna Tartt's The Secret History.

About the Author

Carol Goodman is the bestselling author of fourteen novels, including The lake of Dead Languages which sold more than 160,000 copies and The Seduction of Water, which won the 2003 Hammett Prize. She has been nominated for the Simon & Schuster-Mary Higgins Clark Award, the Nero Wolfe Award, the IMPAC Dublin Literary Award, and more. She lives in the Hudson Valley and teaches creative writing at The New School and SUNY.

Reviews

"A Gripping novel impossible to put down until the shocking reveal on the final pages." - Robert Dugoni, #1 Amazon and New York Times bestselling author of My Sister's Grave

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top