We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Rollo's Many Coats (Rollo)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

For fans of Tiny, Biscuit, and Charlie the Ranch Dog comes an easy-to-read series about a rambunctious, mischievous, and totally lovable bulldog, Rollo!

About the Author

Reed Duncan is a former instructor of writing and English. He was the longtime partner of author-illustrator Anna Dewdney, and is a co-creator and an executive producer/writer for the Llama Llama animated television series. The Rollo stories are based on Reed and his real-life, rambunctious bulldog.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top