Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Romanov Prophecy
By

Rating
History is being made and Miles Lord has a ringside seat. The people of Russia have voted to bring back the tsar, a ruler to be selected from the distant relatives of Nicholas II, who was murdered along with the rest of the Romanov family in 1918. Miles has been asked to run a background check on one of the candidates. But excitement turns to terror when Miles is nearly killed by gunmen. Suddenly, he is racing across continents with only a cryptic utterance by Rasputin, made at the time of the Romanov massacre, as his guide. The implications of this prophecy are earth-shattering - not only for the future tsar and mother Russia, but for Miles himself.
Product Details

Promotional Information

A superb fast-paced thriller from international bestselling author Steve Berry, published in the UK for the first time following the success of THE TEMPLAR LEGACY and THE THIRD SECRET

About the Author

Steve Berry lives on the coast in Georgia, USA, with his wife and daughter. He is a lawyer who has traveled extensively throughout the Caribbean, Mexico, Europe, and Russia. His first two novels, THE AMBER ROOM and THE ROMANOV PROPHECY, were US bestsellers; his next two, THE THIRD SECRET and THE TEMPLAR LEGACY, were instant New York Times bestsellers. His books have been translated into over 30 languages.

Reviews

'Readers who enjoy Dan Brown and Daniel Silva will enjoy THE ROMANOV PROPHECY. This is a wild roller-coaster ride, with explosive action and compelling suspense, delving into one of the great mysteries of our time' -- Sharon Kay Penman, author of the classic bestseller THE SUNNE IN SPLENDOUR 'Perfect for thriller fans and history buffs alike. Fabulous plot twists' -- David Morrell, author of THE PROTECTOR 'Exciting action, an engrossing puzzle, and atmospheric settings make this a great read. Highly recommended' -- Library Journal 'Berry pulls a Dan Brown, throwing the reader right into the action' -- Florida Times-Union 'Intriguing...superb...There is mystery, suspense, thrills...A splendid merger of fact and fiction' -- Dayton Daily News

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top