Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Shadowglass (2)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Erica Hayes has been a law student, an air force officer, an editorial assistant and a musician. She lives in Newcastle, Australia, where she is writing the next book in the Shadowfae Chronicles. Visit her on the web at www.ericahayes.net

Reviews

Praise for The Shadowfae Chronicles: "This engaging sequel to 2009's Shadowfae weaves rich sensual imagery and dark eroticism into a breathless thriller plot...Hayes's characters have distinct and delightful voices, and she's developed considerable skill at blending the gritty and the supernatural." -"Publishers Weekly" (Starred Review) "Seductive, dark and wild." --"Romantic Times" (Four Stars)"Hayes's debut and series opener exemplifies erotic urban fantasy at its most visceral, illuminating the splendor and squalor of life on the edge. VERDICT Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton's Merry Gentry novels and Caitlin Kittredge Nocturne City books should enjoy this tale of sex, violence, and the supernatural." -"Library Journal""Readers will thoroughly enjoy this entertaining tale of forbidden love. Erica Hayes has a great future ahead of her as a bestselling author." -"Genre Go Round


Praise for The Shadowfae Chronicles: "This engaging sequel to 2009's Shadowfae weaves rich sensual imagery and dark eroticism into a breathless thriller plot...Hayes's characters have distinct and delightful voices, and she's developed considerable skill at blending the gritty and the supernatural." -"Publishers Weekly" (Starred Review) "Seductive, dark and wild." --"Romantic Times" (Four Stars)"Hayes's debut and series opener exemplifies erotic urban fantasy at its most visceral, illuminating the splendor and squalor of life on the edge. VERDICT Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton's Merry Gentry novels and Caitlin Kittredge Nocturne City books should enjoy this tale of sex, violence, and the supernatural." -"Library Journal""Readers will thoroughly enjoy this entertaining tale of forbidden love. Erica Hayes has a great future ahead of her as a bestselling author." -"Genre Go Round Reviews""Hot, spicy and well rounded, and the characters were awesome....Great work Erica, I'm waiting for the next round!" "Tynga's Urban Fantasy Reviews""A thrilling and darkly erotic tale of betrayal, passion and redemption, this rich novel that will ensnare the senses with lush prose and a deadly vision of the Fae that conjures fairy tales of old." --Caitlin Kittredge, bestselling author of "Second Skin""A mind bending blast into a darkness that enfolds and ensnares you from the first page...Pure magic from the word go" -"Bitten By Books"


This engaging sequel to 2009's Shadowfae weaves rich sensual imagery and dark eroticism into a breathless thriller plot Hayes's characters have distinct and delightful voices, and she's developed considerable skill at blending the gritty and the supernatural. "Publishers Weekly (Starred Review) on Shadowglass" Hayes's debut and series opener exemplifies erotic urban fantasy at its most visceral, illuminating the splendor and squalor of life on the edge. VERDICT Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton's Merry Gentry novels and Caitlin Kittredge Nocturne City books should enjoy this tale of sex, violence, and the supernatural. "Library Journal on Shadowfae" Readers will thoroughly enjoy this entertaining tale of forbidden love. Erica Hayes has a great future ahead of her as a bestselling author. "Genre Go Round Reviews on The Shadowfae Chronicles" Hot, spicy and well rounded, and the characters were awesome .Great work Erica, I'm waiting for the next round! "Tynga's Urban Fantasy Reviews on The Shadowfae Chronicles" A thrilling and darkly erotic tale of betrayal, passion and redemption, this rich novel that will ensnare the senses with lush prose and a deadly vision of the Fae that conjures fairy tales of old. Caitlin Kittredge, bestselling author of Second Skin, on The Shadowfae Chronicles A mind bending blast into a darkness that enfolds and ensnares you from the first page...Pure magic from the word go "Bitten By Books on The Shadowfae Chronicles""


This engaging sequel to 2009's Shadowfae weaves rich sensual imagery and dark eroticism into a breathless thriller plot Hayes's characters have distinct and delightful voices, and she's developed considerable skill at blending the gritty and the supernatural. Publishers Weekly (Starred Review) on Shadowglass Hayes's debut and series opener exemplifies erotic urban fantasy at its most visceral, illuminating the splendor and squalor of life on the edge. VERDICT Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton's Merry Gentry novels and Caitlin Kittredge Nocturne City books should enjoy this tale of sex, violence, and the supernatural. Library Journal on Shadowfae Readers will thoroughly enjoy this entertaining tale of forbidden love. Erica Hayes has a great future ahead of her as a bestselling author. Genre Go Round Reviews on The Shadowfae Chronicles Hot, spicy and well rounded, and the characters were awesome .Great work Erica, I'm waiting for the next round! Tynga's Urban Fantasy Reviews on The Shadowfae Chronicles A thrilling and darkly erotic tale of betrayal, passion and redemption, this rich novel that will ensnare the senses with lush prose and a deadly vision of the Fae that conjures fairy tales of old. Caitlin Kittredge, bestselling author of Second Skin, on The Shadowfae Chronicles A mind bending blast into a darkness that enfolds and ensnares you from the first page...Pure magic from the word go Bitten By Books on The Shadowfae Chronicles"

"This engaging sequel to 2009's Shadowfae weaves rich sensual imagery and dark eroticism into a breathless thriller plot...Hayes's characters have distinct and delightful voices, and she's developed considerable skill at blending the gritty and the supernatural." --Publishers Weekly (Starred Review) on Shadowglass"Hayes's debut and series opener exemplifies erotic urban fantasy at its most visceral, illuminating the splendor and squalor of life on the edge. VERDICT Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton's Merry Gentry novels and Caitlin Kittredge Nocturne City books should enjoy this tale of sex, violence, and the supernatural." --Library Journal on Shadowfae"Readers will thoroughly enjoy this entertaining tale of forbidden love. Erica Hayes has a great future ahead of her as a bestselling author." --Genre Go Round Reviews on The Shadowfae Chronicles"Hot, spicy and well rounded, and the characters were awesome....Great work Erica, I'm waiting for the next round!" --Tynga's Urban Fantasy Reviews on The Shadowfae Chronicles"A thrilling and darkly erotic tale of betrayal, passion and redemption, this rich novel that will ensnare the senses with lush prose and a deadly vision of the Fae that conjures fairy tales of old." --Caitlin Kittredge, bestselling author of Second Skin, on The Shadowfae Chronicles"A mind bending blast into a darkness that enfolds and ensnares you from the first page...Pure magic from the word go" --Bitten By Books on The Shadowfae Chronicles

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top