Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Shapeshifters

New or Used: 3 copies from US$38.01
New or Used: 3 copies from US$38.01

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Amelia Atwater-Rhodes grew up in Concord, Massachusetts. Born in 1984, she wrote her first novel, IN THE FORESTS OF THE NIGHT, praised as 'remarkable' (VOYA) and 'mature and polished' (BOOKLIST), when she was thirteen. The books in the Den of Shadows Quartet are all American Library Association YALSA Quick Picks. Amelia has also published the acclaimed five-volume series The Kiesha'ra: HAWKSONG, SNAKECHARM, FALCONDANCE, WOLFCRY and WYVERNHAIL. She is also the author of PERSISTENCE OF MEMORY and TOKEN OF DARKNESS.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » General
Back to top