We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Silent Daughter
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A complex thriller, with family secrets at its heart. Perfect for fans of JP Delaney, C.L. Taylor, Fiona Barton and The Silent Patient.

Table of Contents

0

About the Author

Emma Christie is an ex-journalist. The Silent Daughter is her debut.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top