We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Sixth Extinction
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author gives us another gripping, high-concept adventure thriller in the Sigma Force series - for fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton.

About the Author

James Rollins is the author of several bestselling novels and series, including the SIGMA force series. An amateur spelunker and scuba enthusiast, he also holds a doctorate in veterinary medicine. He currently lives and writes in Sacramento, California.www.jamesrollins.com

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top