Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Slow Burn Cowboy
By

Rating
;
Product Description
Product Details

Reviews

"It's rare to see a long-standing friendship at the heart of a romance novel, and Yates does it justice with page-turning dialogue and a supporting cast of well-developed characters. This is a surefire winner not to be missed..." - Publisher Weekly, Starred Review on Slow Burn Cowboy"Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates's] small-town romance."-Booklist on Part Time Cowboy"Passionate, energetic and jam-packed with personality." -USATODAY.com's Happy Ever After blog on Part Time Cowboy"Yates writes a story with emotional depth, intense heartache and love that is hard fought for and eventually won in the second Copper Ridge installment... This is a book readers will be telling their friends about." -RT Book Reviews on Brokedown Cowboy"Wraps up nicely, leaving readers with a desire to read more about the feisty duo." -Publishers Weekly on Bad News Cowboy"The setting is vivid, the secondary characters charming, and the plot has depth and interesting twists. But it is the hero and heroine who truly drive this story." -BookPage on Bad News Cowboy"Yates's characters are masterfully written with a keen eye for establishing emotional depth...each book [is] like a mini vacation." -RT Book Reviews on Last Chance Rebel

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top