We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

A Soldier's Girl
By

Rating

Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A gripping wartime saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn

About the Author

Maggie was born in the East End of London but at the age of six she moved to Essex, where she has lived ever since. After the death of her first husband, when she was only twenty-six, she went to work as a legal secretary until she remarried in 1968. She has a son and two daughters, all married; her second husband died in 1984.She has been writing short stories since the early 1970s.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top