Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


Someone to Love
By

Rating
Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A charming and feel-good romantic comedy.

Table of Contents

0

About the Author

Victoria Schade is a dog-expert: trainer, speaker and award-winning non-fiction author. This is her first novel.

Reviews

'Pet lovers will rejoice over this too-cute "tail" about Elizabeth Barnes, who travels to her late father's family homestead in the English countryside' Woman's World

'Move over Marley and Enzo - there's a new dog in town! Fans of John Grogan and Garth Stein will delight in Victoria Schade's heartwarming new novel' Lori Nelson Spielman, New York Times bestselling author

'Someone to Love is the perfect feel-good book with charismatic characters, swoony romance, family secrets, and snuggly puppies' Amy E. Reichert, author of The Optimist's Guide to Letting Go

'I loved it so, so much. It made me cry, but mostly it made me want to throw away my phone, buy some sheep and move to the English countryside to rescue dogs and live in a rom-com' Teri Wilson, author of The Accidental Beauty Queen

'Someone to Love is certainly a special treat for dog lovers, but also for anyone who enjoys a multi-layered story about finally finding a family in every sense' Evie Dunmore, author of Bringing Down the Duke

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.

Back to top
We use essential and some optional cookies to provide you the best shopping experience. Visit our cookies policy page for more information.