We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Sorcerer’s Moon
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The stunning conclusion to a powerful epic fantasy from the worldwide bestselling author of the Saga of the Pliocene Exile. / Sweeping, dramatic fantasy that will appeal to fans of George RR Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire. / The eagerly anticipated conclusion to the epic Boreal Moon Tale, which bears the hallmarks of the author's million-selling Saga of the Pliocene Exile. / Julian May has a loyal and established fan base around the world and this new trilogy sees her returning to the genre that made her name. / Competition: George RR Martin, Robin Hobb, Katharine Kerr

About the Author

Julian May is a prolific bestseller in both the fantasy and sf genres. Phenomenally successful, her Saga of the Exiles sold in the millions around the world.

Reviews

Praise for Julian May: 'A demon's delight of high fantasy to lighten the darkest day' Northern Echo 'A writer of exceptional perception and power' JEAN AUEL 'Julian May has irrevocably placed herself among the greats' Asimov's magazine 'A certain crowd-pleaser' Kirkus Reviews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top