Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Stark's War
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

John G. Hemry is a retired naval officer who graduated from the U.S. Naval Academy in Annapolis before serving with the surface fleet and in a variety of other assignments. He is the author of the Paul Sinclair series and the Stark's War series. As Jack Campbell, he is the New York Times bestselling author of The Lost Fleet series, The Lost Stars series, and Pillars of Reality series. He lives with his indomitable wife and three children in Maryland.

Reviews

Praise for the Stark's War series

"A gripping tale of military science fiction, in the tradition of Heinlein's Starship Troopers and Haldeman's Forever War." --Absolute Magnitude

"A rip-roaring race through tomorrow's battlefield, where knowledge is power but stupidity still reigns. Hemry's debut is a great yarn--and a thoughtful cautionary tale." --Mike Shepherd, New York Times bestselling author of Kris Longknife: Bold

"When it comes to combat, Hemry delivers." --William C. Dietz, New York Times bestselling author of Into the Guns

"Gripping. Sergeant Stark is an unforgettable character. Stark's War reads as if Hemry has been there." --Jack McDevitt, Nebula Award-winning author of Thunderbird

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top