We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Strong Rain Falling


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

JON LAND is the critically acclaimed author of thirty novels, including the bestselling series featuring female Texas Ranger Caitlin Strong: Strong Enough to Die, Strong Justice, Strong at the Break and Strong Vengeance. In addition, he is that author of the nonfiction bestseller Betrayal. He lives in Providence, Rhode Island.


"Caitlin Strong, Texas Ranger, rides again in Jon Land's latest action-packed tale. This one, involving the Mexican drug trade, grabs you fast and holds you tight. Land knows how to write, how to plot, and how to tell a hell of a story. One of the best and most original thriller series written today. An excellent read." --Nelson DeMille, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Panther "Caitlin Strong is a terrific character-at once gutsy, resourceful, flawed and vulnerable. Jon Land knows how to build tension from the opening pages to the explosive climax, in a style which is crisp, clear and evocative. Great story; great reading." --Richard North Patterson, #1 New York Times bestselling author "Few men can 'write' women. They're usually a parody, what a guy wants. But Caitlin Strong is a real woman; tough, present, and caring." --Jacquelyn Mitchard, New York Times bestselling author of The Deep End of the Ocean

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top