We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


Sugar Plum Poisoned
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jenn McKinlay is the award-winning New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestselling author of several mystery and romance series. Her work has been translated into multiple languages in countries all over the world. She lives in sunny Arizona in a house that is overrun with kids, pets, and her husband's guitars.

Reviews

"[T]his is an eventful novel that deftly juggles its plot threads with humor and charm."
—Criminal Element

"[T]he story is compelling, with smooth dialogue and fleshed-out main characters... Readers of cozy mysteries, fans of McKinlay, and anyone looking for a fun Christmas-themed novel will enjoy."
—Library Journal

“This baking framed holiday cozy includes recipes, a large cast of well-delineated characters, and warm family relationships that will appeal to fans of Joanne Fluke, Darci Hannah, and Ginger Bolton.” 
—Booklist

“Multitudes of motives make it difficult to catch the killer in this sweet tale.” 
—Kirkus

Praise for the Cupcake Bakery Mysteries

“[A] fun, quirky whodunit!”
—Woman's World

"[McKinlay's] characters are delicious."
—Sheila Connolly, New York Times bestselling author of the Orchard Mysteries

"All the ingredients for a winning read."
—Cleo Coyle, New York Times bestselling author of the Coffeehouse Mysteries

"McKinlay bakes a sweet read!"
—Krista Davis, New York Times bestselling author of the Domestic Diva Mysteries

"A tender cozy full of warm and likable characters and a refreshingly sympathetic murder victim. Readers will look forward to more of McKinlay's tasty concoctions."
—Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.

Back to top