Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Summer That Never Was


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Alan Banks must return home and face the greatest fear of his childhood. The Summer That Never Was is Peter Robinson's thirteenth novel in the Inspector Banks series, which became the major British ITV drama DCI Banks.

About the Author

Peter Robinson grew up in Yorkshire and now lives in Canada. His Inspector Banks series has won numerous awards in Britain, Europe, the United States and Canada. There are now fifteen novels published by Pan Macmillan in the series. Aftermath, the twelfth, was a Sunday Times bestseller.


Move over Ian Rankin - there's a new gunslinger in town looking to take over your role as top British police procedural author * Independent on Sunday *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top