We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Super Bowl Champions


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Aaron Frisch wrote numerous nonfiction books--many of them team histories in baseball and other sports--for children and young adults. He also authored four picture books: Pirates at the Plate, The Lonely Pine, A Night on the Range, and Dark Fiddler: The Life and Legend of Nicolo Paganini.


Exciting visual content will draw children to the 18-volume "Super Bowl Champions" series, in which each book introduces a single team that has won the Super Bowl. The books' dynamic page design and layouts increase the sense of movement and drama found in the colorful photos. .this is one of the few attractive football series with a text short enough for reading to young children.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top