We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Sworn Book of Honorius


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Joseph Peterson has translated many esoteric and religious source works. His published works include The Clavis or Key to the Magic of Solomon (2009), Arbatel (2009), The Sixth and Seventh Books of Moses (2008), John Dee's Five Books of Mystery (2003) and The Lesser Key of Solomon (2001).

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top