We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Templar Inheritance
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

John Hart's second thrilling adventure takes him to the dangerous borderlands of the Middle East in a search for the lost Copper Scroll of Solomon: an unmissable, high-octane thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Sam Bourne.

About the Author

Mario Reading is a multi-talented writer of both fiction and non-fiction. His varied life has included selling rare books, teaching riding in Africa, studying dressage in Vienna, running a polo stable in Gloucestershire and maintaining a coffee plantation in Mexico. An acknowledged expert on the prophecies of Nostradamus, Reading is the author of eight non-fiction titles and five novels published in the UK and around the world.

Reviews

You will be immersed in a head-spinning thriller from page one - just sit back and enjoy the ride. * The Sun on The Templar Prophecy *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top