Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Theatre of Tennessee Williams, Volume IV

New or Used: US$15.78
Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
The Theatre of Tennessee Williams brings together in matching format the plays of one of America's most persistently influential and innovative dramatists. Arranged in chronological order, this ongoing series includes the original cast listings and production notes for all full-length plays.
Product Details

About the Author

Tennessee Williams (1911-1983) is the acclaimed author of many books of letters, short stories, poems, essays, and a large collection of plays, including The Glass Menagerie, A Streetcar Named Desire, Camino Real, Cat on a Hot Tin Roof, Orpheus Descending, The Night of the Iguana, and The Rose Tattoo.

Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top