Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

It sPretty Little Liarsmeets Final Destination as this group of high school elites uncover who's plotting to off each and every one of them. Every year, the lives of ten junior girls at Vienna High are transformed. All because of the list. Kenzie Summerall can t imagine how she s been voted onto a list of the prettiest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her. This is the power of the list. If you re on it, your life changes. If you re on it this year? Your life ends. Praise for They All Fall Down A suspenseful mash-up of Indiana Jones and Pretty Little Liars. The Bulletin Part high school drama, part mystery, this fast-paced novel will appeal to a broad range of readers who will have a difficult time putting it down. SLJ St. Claire keeps the tension high as she slowly uncovers the mystery and builds to a thriller-level climax. Kirkus Reviews St. Claire ropes in readers from the opening pages, creating a taut thriller that keeps the audience turning pages and guessing until the end. VOYA Best-selling author St. Claire makes her YA debut with a thriller in the tradition of Lois Duncan and R. L. Stine. Booklist"
Product Details

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Roxanne St. Claire gave up the glamour of working in advertising and public relations to follow her lifelong dream of becoming a published author. Roxanne lives in a small beach town in Florida with her husband, their son and daughter, and a frisky Australian terrier. Visit Roxanne at roxannestclaire.com. From the Hardcover edition.

Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top