We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Third Person (New Blood)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

THE THIRD PERSON is an incredibly original and hard-hitting crime story With it's dark, decaying atmosphere and its clever take on the near future, it has both the feeling of a Philip K Dick and a James Ellroy But it also has a poignant and powerful emotional narrative at its heart. It is one man's attempt to find his girlfriend The trade edition was published as part of the excellent New Blood promotion The New Blood promotion has been extremely well received: 'If this is the standard we can expect from New Blood books to come crime writing is in for a major transfusion' LITERARY REVIEW THE T

About the Author

Steve Mosby lives and works in Leeds. He is the author of THE THIRD PERSON, THE CUTTING CREW, THE 50/50 KILLER and CRY FOR HELP. Find out more at: www.theleftroom.co.uk.

Reviews

Steve Mosby s brilliant debut crime novel is a dark futuristic thriller in the tradition of Philip K. Dick and James Ellroy."

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top