We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

This New North


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

SJ Bradley is a writer from Leeds. Her short fiction has appeared in various journals and anthologies including New Willesden Short Stories 7, Queen Mobs, Litro magazine, and Untitled Books. Her first novel, Brick Mother, and her second novel, Guest, are both published by Dead Ink. Anna Chilvers is a writer, a runner, a long-distance walker, a mother, a teacher and a reader. She has three published novels with Bluemoose Books, East Coast Road (2020), Tainted Love (2016), and Falling Through Clouds (2010). She has written a collection of short stories, Legging It (Pennine Prospects, 2012), and has also written poetry and scripts. She is currently studying for a PhD on novel writing and walking in woodland.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top