We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Three Squeezes
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A celebration of life, love, and the unbreakable bond between parent and child for fans of Nancy Tillman and Pat Zietlow Miller.

About the Author

Jason Pratt grew up a short bike ride from the beach near Jacksonville, Florida, where he developed his unbreakable habit of saying hello to everyone he passes on the street. When he is not writing or teaching, Jason can be found skiing, fishing, or paddling his kayak along Florida's beautiful waterways. If you happen to see him there, please do say hello. Chris Sheban has been awarded three gold and three silver medals by the Society of Illustrators. Some of the books he has illustrated are I Met a Dinosaur by Jan Wahl, Catching the Moon by Myla Goldberg, and What To Do With a Box by Jane Yolen. He also illustrated Someone Like Me by Patricia MacLachlan, also published by Roaring Brook Press.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top